Itaconix capital markets day

How will consumer products be decarbonised?

While the transition to renewable energy continues, what’s being done to make everyday consumer products carbon neutral?

One company, Itaconix, has a solution which has the potential for exponential growth.

Join Itaconix CEO John Shaw, and BBC journalist Vivienne Parry, at an Edison capital markets day to discover this investment case for decarbonising everyday consumer goods.

Itaconix capital markets day

Wednesday 6 July 2022.  2pm BST / 3pm CET / 9am ET

Watch our latest video for Itaconix.

Want more insight first? Read this: Five things every investor needs to know about Itaconix